Helpful Hints

Filter school and district calendars to view only the calendars of interest to you. Use the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to select the calendars that you would like to view.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to see the color-coded calendar legend.

Click on the event to view more details.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary & Middle School Lunch Menus
  • JCS District
  • Jefferson Middle School